Our Customer Satisfaction is Unparalleled

Check out what they have to say about us!

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Mike S.

On: 4/19/2018

For: Triumph TR6 hardtop.

Excellent service. It was great dealing with Patrick. I'd gladly use him again and I recommend him to anyone needing items transported. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Mike B.

On: 4/19/2018

For: 1 rollable piece of equipme...

An absolute professional! Helpful, polite, efficient and incredible communication. You just won’t find anybody better! Thank you!!!!!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: ulockit (77 ) 

On: 4/17/2018

For: LOT OF 6 MEDICAL (GURNEYS...

great service very happy timley thank you 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Kevin V.

On: 4/16/2018

For: antique snowmobile

Patrick was both a very personable man and very prompt. He worked with the pickup person and myself (the recipient), to coordinate this during one of the worst snowstorms to hit this area of the country in the last century. He not only made it through, but was ahead of my time estimates even having to deal with all he had to contend with. The sled was delivered in the condition that I hoped for and he even had it in the garage by the time I arrived to meet him. A pleasure to work with. Thanks


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Andy B.

On: 4/15/2018

For: 1983 Suzuki GS850G

awesome communication would absolutely use again!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Dj V.

On: 4/12/2018

For: Bobcat SG-60


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Mernalee A.

On: 4/11/2018

For: Slingshot

This was our first time ever needing a shipper and Patrick made this experience beyond easy. We can’t thank him enough for going above and beyond. I know if we or anyone we know ever needs a shipper he will be with no hesitation the man we call.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Michael D.

On: 4/10/2018

For: 1987 Yamaha BW 350

Super friendly driver. No issues with cargo. Thank you much!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Kirk F.

On: 4/6/2018

For: 200 horse Outboard Motor

A+++ Great communication, great service, great guy, great price. Will use again. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: jeffh141 (5)

On: 4/3/2018

For: Snowmobile

Patrick was outstanding. I have used uship a few times and although each shipper I have used has been good, thejuicemonkey leads the pack with professionalism, communication, speed, and care for my property. Thank You!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Geovanni R.

On: 4/3/2018

For: 2011 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck

Awesome quick and responsive 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Graham R.

On: 3/29/2018

For: Ford A 2 door sedan body on...

Pertect


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Mrs B.

On: 3/29/2018

For: John Deere 975

thanx for the help


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Lauren O.

On: 3/29/2018

For: Trying to get my Can Ham home

Went over and beyond and I am so pleased from the start to the finish of this experience! A+++


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Allan D.

On: 3/28/2018

For: 1988 Porche 944 Turbo

Patrick was very good to deal with and went out of his way to make sure the shipment made it to the destination. Communication was very good and prompt. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Gavin V.

On: 3/26/2018

For: John Deere 332 riding lawn ...

Exactly the way it ought to be; Prompt, courteous, professional. Thanks for doing such a great job! 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Tyler M.

On: 3/24/2018

For: 1983 Jeep Wagoneer

Great service and communications. No surprises. 100% would use them again!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Ken B.

On: 3/22/2018

For: 1975 Kawasaki KH 500

Matt is a good man and did a good job of getting my bike to me on time and in great shape.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: David V.

On: 3/21/2018

For: Chevrolet Step van

The guys were awesome and a true pleasure to work with! They kept me informed the hallway and delivered the product on time and in great condition. Thanks Matt!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Jim A.

On: 3/20/2018

For: 2014 Harley-Davidson CVO™ S...


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Eric A.

On: 3/19/2018

For: 2011 Skyjack SJ12 Electric ...

Great to deal with, good communication.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: JayD65 (8)

On: 3/17/2018

For: John Deere 310C

Matt did a super haul for us. On schedule as he promised


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Thang H.

On: 3/16/2018

For: 1996 Nissan 240SX

Driver had good timeline and realistic. Communicated his current location well . Over great service. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Mark H.

On: 3/15/2018

For: 1996 Bronco


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Colleen C.

On: 3/9/2018

For: 2017 Lance 1475 Travel Trailer

Patrick was in touch with me frequently and delivered as promised with the trailer in perfect condition. A pleasure working with him!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Lee H.

On: 3/4/2018

For: 1978 Husqvarna CR250

Patrick, kept me in the loop every step of the way. He worked his schedule around the pick up point when that area went sideways and changed the days and times for pickup. When Patrick arrived we were in one hell of a blizzard, and the entry to our location wasn't passable with his trailer. He helped me push the motorcycle through the snow to my house. Patrick is very personable, professional, and truly cares about the reputation of his PRO Pirate Transport company. Thank you Patric


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Joe R.

On: 3/1/2018

For: 1966 Ford Thunderbird Conve...

Great and easy to work with. Showed up exactly on time. Thank you.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Geo D.

On: 2/26/2018

For: Mustang need price under 950$

A really good team the driver kept me informed with pics all along the trip he responded very quickly to my questions the driver likes to do service I advise you this company


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Mike K.

On: 2/19/2018

For: Kubota L2600

fantastic service. Highly recommend.

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Andrey C.

On: 2/19/2018

For: Isuzu cab

Good communication, good guys that always text back and answer the phone call. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Peter H.

On: 2/17/2018

For: 1964 buick riviera

Excellent service from these guys... will use again and again 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Christopher B.

On: 2/14/2018

For: John Deere 310J

The got it done!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: alphapyro (1)

On: 2/14/2018

For: John Deere 310G

Constant communication. Fast transport. Understanding when equipment had dead batteries, and stood by an extra hour while we got new batteries to get the equipment started and moved. Driver Matt did an excellent job.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Tobin J.

On: 2/13/2018

For: Ingersoll Rand G150

Shipper was honest, straight forward, came through exactly as promised. Curtious and helpful. Definitely recommend.... thanks. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: John C.

On: 2/12/2018

For: Bobcat S250

Couldn’t be happier with my experience! Their communication and professionalism was top notch. Matt the driver is one hell of a guy, who unloaded and parked my Bobcat flawlessly. I can’t recommend these guys enough for your transportation needs. Thank you!!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Marc M.

On: 2/9/2018

For: Fork lift available at each...

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Jp .

On: 2/6/2018

For: polaris ranger 6x6

Great communication! Happily worked through unexpected circumstances and delivered in tough weather safely. Awesome!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Peter T.

On: 2/5/2018

For: 1985 Ford Bronco none runner

Patrick WOW this company is top shelf sent photos updated me daily as to what was going on and he was just a joy to deal with.Spread the word this is a good guy to deal with insured my load sent papers and sent lots of details.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Robb H.

On: 2/5/2018

For: Suihe Other

delivery went well. good communication.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Jacob H.

On: 2/1/2018

For: Kubota B2150

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: jmitch17 (3)

On: 2/1/2018

For: 1965 VW Notchback

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Joe S.

On: 2/1/2018

For: 1972 corvette

Pickup was when scheduled, delivery was done when scheduled, car was in good condition, cost was reasonable; what else could a customer ask for?


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Ashley P.

On: 1/19/2018

For: 1973 Volkswagen kit car

Professional and good communication. Would use again.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Mohanad E.

On: 1/18/2018

For: 2008 Land Rover Range Rover

Best shippers ever. Very flexible. Thank you for the service


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Michael H.

On: 1/12/2018

For: Bobcat Toolcat 5600

We had weather problems, but Patrick kept me updated and went WAY OVER THE TOP to get it delivered as soon as possible. Good job!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Brett L.

On: 1/8/2018

For: 2 heavy equipment items for...

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Jeff M.

On: 1/6/2018

For: 2018 POLARIS RANGER 1000

Thanks Patrick. Very easy process. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Ben K.

On: 1/6/2018

For: 1961 Rolls Royce & 1962 Stu...

Patrick IS the most amicable and supportive providers I have ever used on uship. He showed up on time, and did a very excellent job of transporting two of my collectable cars a Rolls Royce and one Classic Studebaker. I look forward to using Patrick and his service juicemonkey many more times. He will be my first call. I cannot say enough about how willing he was to be adaptive to a challenging vehicle move. If there were a 10 rating that is what I would give him. No problems at all. GREAT!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Beau D.

On: 1/6/2018

For: SEC Other

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Bobby P.

On: 1/3/2018

For: Suihe Other

Great service very fast very happy would recommend


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Alexander S.

On: 12/30/2017

For: 2013 Polaris Ranger Crew 50...

Did what he said he would do. Delivered our load earlier than expected 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Ana A.

On: 12/29/2017

For: 2013 Honda Civic Sdn

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Jason H.

On: 12/27/2017

For: Manlift Sm42b

Thanks he was a big help unloading


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Daniel A.

On: 12/27/2017

For: 2 Vehicles for transport

Great job. Great communication. Will be using this shipper in the future 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Nick M.

On: 12/27/2017

For: 1978 Yamaha DT 400 MX

Transaction was delivered as promised. Driver was good to work with.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Nathan D.

On: 12/27/2017

For: John Deere 650 Tractor

Thank you for your speedy and helpful service! I'd recommend working with this shipper to anyone. - Nate


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Mike F.

On: 12/22/2017

For: Toyota 8FGCU20

Patrick is the Best!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Nick T.

On: 12/22/2017

For: 1972 chevy 1/2 ton shortbed...

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Brian C.

On: 12/21/2017

For: 2014 Suzuki V-Strom 1000 AB...

Excellent. Superb communication. Will do business again!!!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Luke M.

On: 12/20/2017

For: 2008 BMW 3-Series

Patrick was great and a true trooper. He had to execute delivery in the worst Montana blizzard of the year driving through a foot+ of snow. Vehicle arrived in good shape and he maintained excellent communication throughout the shipment process. Overall happy with this shipment, and will definitely utilize him again if needed. Do not hesitate. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Jim G.

On: 12/17/2017

For: Pistenbully 100

These guys were awesome. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: David L.

On: 12/16/2017

For: LONDON TAXI CAB

The London Taxi was delivered by a very help Driver.I would used their service again.David Lee


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Robert B.

On: 12/16/2017

For: Office Cubicles

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Doug B.

On: 12/15/2017

For: 1981 Chevrolet Pickup

Did a great job kept in touch the whole trip thanks


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: D W.

On: 12/14/2017

For: 1983 Honda GL 1100 Gold Wing

Great Shipper, wouldn't use anyone else, excellent communication, went above and beyond. Thanks Again! 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Tim S.

On: 12/13/2017

For: 1970 Ford Mustang Fastback

Great service, good communication!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Steve B.

On: 12/12/2017

For: 2011 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW

Overall the service was good, I was concerned when he picked up the truck and then parked for 3 days while he took care of another shipment.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Kevin M.

On: 12/9/2017

For: 1976 econoline ford

Josh, the delivery driver was awesome! Was cool under pressure and did the job with ease. Helped all the way until the end. And would definitely recommend them again, to haul any Vechicle. Also say, that the communication was great. Called to let me know if there was any problems or delay. And for the price for bid, saved me money I don't have. Which was awesome. In fact, I was surprised the offer I got. Which was under what I thought I'd end up paying. Awesome Competition on bid wars. Thanks 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Michael W.

On: 12/9/2017

For: Tool box, hutch and dolly (...

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Al S.

On: 12/9/2017

For: 2003 Westward Industries S...

The sevice from Patrick was 100%...keeps you informed and bends over backwards to keep you happy. will use him again and reccommend him to everybody


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Kendall J.

On: 12/6/2017

For: 1988 Honda CRX

This is the best shipping experience I've had - ever. I got the best price (unbelievable), top notch communications, and safe / secure transportation for my car. Most carriers would only allow 100 pounds of "extras" in the car, but Patrick said lets take it all. No hidden fees, no upcharges, in fact he wouldn't even let me leave a tip. I wont even need to shop around next time, Patrick is getting the call first. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Becky R.

On: 12/6/2017

For: 2005 Yamaha V Star Classic 650

Was a great experience!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Stuart L.

On: 12/1/2017

For: Fuller truck transmission o...

Highly recommend, Good provider. He kept me informed thru out the process and delivered as promised. Thank you Patrick 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Tracy U.

On: 11/30/2017

For: 1953 Chevrolet Bel Air

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Kit E.

On: 11/28/2017

For: 7 Pallets Steel Concrete Fo...

Very good communication! He is one of the best on the road. Price was great. Shipment was delivered on time.... I would highly recommend this shipper for anyone needing a delivery in the future.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Josh W.

On: 11/27/2017

For: 1997 Aston Martin DB7

Great communication and flexible with time schedule. Extremely professional and genuine. Would definitely ship with Josh again.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Darren H.

On: 11/27/2017

For: Steel weld fittings on pallet.

Patrick did an excellent job. Communication was great awesome. We'll be using him again.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: 305towing (1)

On: 11/25/2017

For: 2006 honda vtx

Very. Good guy on time reasonable price almost free but love it


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Al S.

On: 11/23/2017

For: 1991 BMW R 100 GS

Great transaction! Could not have been better. Patrick kept in contact with updates throughout the process. Since I do not have much experience with shipping, the constant communication helped my comfort level tremendously. The process was made easy and worry-free. I will use U-ship in the future. Thanks to Patrick


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Christopher H.

On: 11/23/2017

For: 2012 Ducati 1199 Panigale S

Bike arrive on time in same condition. Great communication. I highly recommend Patrick for shipping your things.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Chad L.

On: 11/22/2017

For: 2013 Triumph Thruxton

Perfect job, communicated the whole time and great guy to work with


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Derek T.

On: 11/20/2017

For: 1997 Porsche 911 Carrera

Great Experience. Josh Communicated excellently. Unfortunately my vehicle has low clearance and undercarriage/ bumper was scratched upon loading. Josh allowed me to choose my paint shop. He remedied the loading/ unloading issue prior to delivery and covered cost of repair out of pocket. Obviously best situation is no scratch but all things considered Josh's service/attitude and resolution of the issue was commendable. Issues arise, so long as resolved properly, I'm ok. Unequivocally recommend


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Ken W.

On: 11/17/2017

For: 2010 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW

The hauler did a great job. Some difficult circumstances but he met all my expectations. I would recommend him to anyone. Ken Williams


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: John M.

On: 11/15/2017

For: 39 1" X 8" X 92" boards

Our first experience with the Uship community, but based on the experience with the pickup and delivery of our shipment. We're certain to use the service again. The delivery was seamless and a really positive experience. We can't thank them enough for what they do. 5 stars!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Matthew P.

On: 11/8/2017

For: 1964 cadillac coupe deville...

Excellent job.went the extra mile.thanks!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Lon F.

On: 11/8/2017

For: 1951 chevrolet 3100 1/2 ton...

Josh did a nice job. Good to work with.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Christian P.

On: 11/5/2017

For: Samsung DV45H6300E 27 Onyx ...

Great professional


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Brian M.

On: 11/1/2017

For: 1970 Dodge Challenger

Josh was not only on time at the pickup, but was ahead of the anticipated delivery schedule. My 1970 Challenger R/T arrived without any issues what so ever. I recommend this transporter and will gladly use for all future needs.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Ken B.

On: 10/31/2017

For: 2 military cargo containers...

Joshua was very professional and kept me informed once the shipment was picked up.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Derek S.

On: 10/31/2017

For: 4 heavy equipment items for...

Great shipper! Went the extra mile! 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Donald L.

On: 10/31/2017

For: 1996 Ducati SS 900 C

Thanks very much for the confidence inspiring shipment of my awesome Ducati. Josh is a great communicator, and hauled it quickly. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Isaac A.

On: 10/30/2017

For: sheet metal shear

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Patricia C.

On: 10/30/2017

For: 2003 Yamaha TW 125

What a seamless process!! Thank you so much for your great service. You are awesome and I appreciate your communication and flexibility. Thanks again, Patricia 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Jim G.

On: 10/30/2017

For: Cforce 500 atv with plow

Did exactly what we wanted; fantastic to deal with! Wouldn’t hesitate to do business with again!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Nick S.

On: 10/29/2017

For: 2013 Yamaha YZF-R6

Awesome transporter. Great communication, excellent care of goods and pickup/delivery on time. Will be using again! 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Marlietta S.

On: 10/28/2017

For: 350 Case Crawler Loader 4 ...

Very friendly &communicative. Kept me abreast of where he was at every step of the way while on his way 4 pickup.He was Extremely late 4 pickup.I waited 5 hours 4 him 2 show up but he gave me a good rate which compensated 4 my irritation. He was very friendly&helpful upon drop off which I appreciated.The equipment was new to me,&he took the time to show me the levers, dials& how 2 drive it.Which was awesome!!Without him, I'd still b in the dark! All in all, it ended up being a good experie


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Larry M.

On: 10/27/2017

For: Massey Ferguson 40B Side Mower

JUST LIKE ALL THE OTHER REVIEWS SAY, PAT WILL TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOU! THANKS


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Jeremy B.

On: 10/27/2017

For: 1963 international scout 80

The communication was second to none! My shipment arrived sooner than expected, and was secured incredibly well. I would HIGHLY recommend his services to anyone looking for a high quality shipper. Absolutely great experience. Do yourself a favor and use him. Don't waste your time looking anywhere else.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Tom C.

On: 10/26/2017

For: trials bike, light and narr...

Great job! Highly recommended.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Jon R.

On: 10/25/2017

For: honda transmission and 2 ax...

Really nice and friendly driver. Price fair and negotiable. Will do Bussiness again.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Michael B.

On: 10/24/2017

For: Ford f 100 1975 and hasn't ...

Supper easy to use and this was my first uship. I would strongly recommend uship and juscemonkeys'. They rock. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Dale K.

On: 10/23/2017

For: Aero lift 2500

Great service and on time! Worked excellent with shipper and buyer! Secured load excellent and no damage what so ever! Will use again! Thanks Dale


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Chris N.

On: 10/23/2017

For: 2 Items for transport

I took a little longer than estimated, but the service provider did have decent communication and it did get here. Cheaper than buying a whole new bed and frame.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Miguel A.

On: 10/22/2017

For: 2000 BMW 5-Series

Awesome service! Thanks 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Robert K.

On: 10/15/2017

For: 1974 step through Suzuki

Patrick took great care of this vintage bike.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Janette D.

On: 10/15/2017

For: 2006 Vespa LX 150

Patrick was great. Timely, efficient and flexible! Highly recommend.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Brian-anthony C.

On: 10/9/2017

For: 2015 BMW R 1200 GS Adventure

Patrick was great to work with, he was a great communicator all thru the process and kept me informed not only of shipment pick-up, but gave me accurate updates in delivery. He offered to go beyond the call of duty and deliver the cargo ahead of schedule. Great can-do trucker with good attitude. I would definitely use him for any of my future shipping requirements again. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Yuvraj D.

On: 10/6/2017

For: 2006 Scion xA

Patrick did a great job communicating his ETA, and everything went without any hitch. Thanks Patrick!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Brian V.

On: 10/5/2017

For: 1969 Honda minitrail 50 cc

Friendly, professional and flexible. What else could you ask for. Great experience. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Richard I.

On: 10/4/2017

For: 1980 mini cooper

A+ to work with, very professional and delivered ahead of schedule. Will absolutely use him again. Car arrived in great condition! 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Benjamin W.

On: 10/4/2017

For: 1996 Ford F-250

Thanks Patrick! A+++. Safe Travels. VR, Ben


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Cliff H.

On: 10/4/2017

For: Overhead Door

Great communication. Contents of my shipment were loaded with blankets etc. for protection and delivered in a very reasonable time frame. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Marcy C.

On: 10/3/2017

For: Boat on a Trailer - pull be...

Pickup and delivery were timely and quick. They stayed in contact with us throughout the transport. We look forward to doing business with them in the future.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Kevin W.

On: 9/29/2017

For: 1997 IH 4300

He is a Good Man! He does what he says he is going to do! Thank You!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Matt K.

On: 9/26/2017

For: Used Generator on metal ski...

Fast and Easy. Thanks!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Philip B.

On: 9/19/2017

For: 17 boxes - can be taken off...

smooth transaction, thanks


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Jose oliverio A.

On: 9/18/2017

For: lincoln electric vantage 500

Excellent Patrick, Thank you very much for all, good communication, fast delivery. 100% recommend!!!!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: idahocycle (52 )

On: 9/18/2017

For: 3 motorcycles for transport

A+


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Bret B.

On: 9/18/2017

For: Grimmer-Schmidt 185D

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: John S.

On: 9/11/2017

For: 1970 Kawasaki

Easy to work with. Quick and fast delivery.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: John D.

On: 9/6/2017

For: 2001 Daihatsu Hijet Microvan

Courteous, professional, and personable.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: AndrewL329 (1)

On: 9/5/2017

For: 5 empty plastic cisterns

Great price, very responsive communication. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Robert M.

On: 9/4/2017

For: 2017 Triumph Daytona 675R

Excellent shipping vendor, frequent updates to progress, great communication. Would use this vendor again.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Erik S.

On: 9/1/2017

For: 2009 Ford Escape

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Ryan H.

On: 8/31/2017

For: Can-Am Commander in crate

Patrick was awesome to work with. Communication through the whole transport and even showed up a day early, way to go Patrick!! would definitely use Patrick again.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Carl M.

On: 8/27/2017

For: 2011 Yamaha Stryker

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: haymaker1 (10 )

On: 8/12/2017

For: 2008 Kawasaki KLX 450R

Excellent communication. Expeditious delivery. Flexible to schedule. All around quality.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Mason P.

On: 8/10/2017

For: 1968 Yamaha cs1 180

Patrick was flexible with pick up and drop off days and coordinated with the business I bought the motorcycle from. He was able to get into my apartment complex while I was out of town and bought a lock to lock up the bike.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Andre E.

On: 8/9/2017

For: 1998 Chevrolet Corvette

Excellent experience. Beyond my expectations. So happy. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Jeff L.

On: 7/30/2017

For: 2005 Volvo V50

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Noah W.

On: 7/23/2017

For: Blue 79 f150 Singlecab may ...

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Tom R.

On: 2/8/2017

For: 2013 Toyota RAV4

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Greg J.

On: 2/6/2017

For: Bobcat T750

Pro Pirate delivered my Bobcat T750 on time after 2 other USHIP "BROKERS" failed me. The equipment was delivered in one piece ;). Great customer service, great communication, very professional, highly recommended.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Jon J.

On: 2/5/2017

For: 1977 Suzuki RM370

Excellent Communication and Service. Would gladly use this Provider again.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Rich P.

On: 2/3/2017

For: 1970 vw bus transporter

Excellent delivery service! Excellent communication! Definitely would use again!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: tomhassenfritz (21 )

On: 1/16/2017

For: Case 1845c

WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH! WOULD USE AGAIN!  


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Chris W.

On: 1/10/2017

For: 2001 Honda cr dirt bike

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Randy L.

On: 1/6/2017

For: 2014 Dodge

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Christian L.

On: 1/4/2017

For: 2016 Kawasaki

Delivered on time without any issues at all. Bike was in perfect shape when dropped off and was sent directly to my front door. Very competitively priced and very personable/professional when speaking to me. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Michael H.

On: 1/2/2017

For: 2007 Suzuki GSX-R 1000

Great value and timeliness. Delivered ahead of schedule. No damage to shipment. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Travis J.

On: 12/22/2016

For: 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 25...

Good Job  


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: John G.

On: 12/21/2016

For: Unverferth 150

Really happy how easy it was would hire them again.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Eric O.

On: 12/8/2016

For: Miller Welder with roll rack.

Great service! The driver is very good! Which I am happy with the help. He update me on every move and schedules. I do thank the driver. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Keith L.

On: 11/23/2016

For: 2003 Land Rover Discovery

Good to work with, kept me updated promptly 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Geoff S.

On: 11/23/2016

For: 1981 American Motors (AMC) ...

Fantastic service! Highly recommended! Couldn't be happier!!!! Thanks. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Timothy H.

On: 11/22/2016

For: 2015 FIAT 500e

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: James B.

On: 11/22/2016

For: 1998 Dodge Durango

Communication was very good thru entire transaction. Several shipping parameters needed adjustment (weather, etc) and Patrick made it all work. Very competitive price, easy, and flexible to work with, Would highly recommend.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Deborah J.

On: 11/18/2016

For: 1964 Travel Trailer for tra...

This transporter went way above and beyond for me with very little in return. When I tried to offer more money he refused and asked me to pay the favor forward. I would highly recommend him. Well equipped, careful, skilled and communicative! Thank you!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Lance A.

On: 11/18/2016

For: Golf Cart

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: sndpuhl (1)

On: 11/14/2016

For: Concrete bench

Very happy with the service. Communication was never an issue. Delivery was made on time. Would definitely use again.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: W. B.

On: 10/28/2016

For: Two units of pine lumber,wi...

Pat was great to work with, he was a great communicator all thru the process and kept me informed not only of shipment pick-up, but gave me accurate updates in delivery. He offered to go beyond the call of duty several times and even amoung a personal injury, somehow made it all happen. Great can-do trucker with good attitude. Would definately use again. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Carrie C.

On: 10/27/2016

For: 2002 Volkswagen Jetta

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Paul T.

On: 10/27/2016

For: Flatbed strap winches

Solid communication, dependable , thank you ! 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Brett C.

On: 10/16/2016

For: 2 trailer/building needing ...

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Kent G.

On: 10/5/2016

For: 2006 Yamaha

10. Honest, competent, understands motors and mechanics and sends status messages of shipments. Also has transport GPS tracking as one of his perks.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Mike P.

On: 10/5/2016

For: 2001 Ford Ranger

2001 Ford Ranger delivered in excellent shape. Great communication throughout the whole process. Best delivery service yet! Thanks


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Marnie M.

On: 10/4/2016

For: 2013 Zero DS ZF11.5

WOW! I have used Uship before but this experience was Fantastic! Excellent communication and the motorcycle was picked up and delivered quicker than I had even hoped for. I wouldn't hesitate to use this shipper again. Very enjoyable transaction!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Trent H.

On: 9/28/2016

For: (2) Riding lawn mowers -784...

Great driver. Excellent communication. Highly recommended. Will use again. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: John D.

On: 9/26/2016

For: 2004 BMW 7-Series

Super simple...Patrick did what he said he would on the timeline he said he would. Very satisfied customer on this delivery! 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Larry L.

On: 9/23/2016

For: 2012 KTM XC 350 F

Patrick was awesome! Delivered on time as promised! 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Edwin T.

On: 9/23/2016

For: 2 vehicles for transport, b...

Great guy, kept me in the loop through out the complete transaction. Got the shipment here on time with everything safe and cozy. I would definitely urge his services again.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Guillaume A.

On: 9/18/2016

For: 2013 toyota rav4 ev

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Seth I.

On: 9/13/2016

For: 2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck

We had an issue with the phone in the beginning but everything got worked out. He did everything he said and arrived right on time. Great shipper! 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: John B.

On: 9/11/2016

For: 1982 Honda Atc 250R

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Barry B.

On: 9/11/2016

For: 2001 Chevrolet Corvette

A++ All the way! Thanks Patrick!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: tomcurrin7 (14 )

On: 9/11/2016

For: 2 Items for transport

Great shipper to work with


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: agapetransportinc (2)

On: 9/8/2016

For: 1981 Toyota Pickup

Shipper was amazing compared to others we've used! The communication, pictures, and updates were flawless. Patrick should teach a class on transport etiquette!! A true A+ rating from us.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Bradley S.

On: 9/4/2016

For: Need a cargo trailer shippe...

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Mike S.

On: 8/31/2016

For: Small fork lift

Great service and timing. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: BigRig61 (2)  

On: 8/28/2016

For: 1975 hand made mini bike

Hope I can have him do more loads 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Robert B.

On: 8/28/2016

For: 2002 Suzuki DR 650 SE

Patrick went above and beyond in this shipment, He picked it up way earlier than promised or expected, he picked me up from my hotel room and brought me to the impound yard where my motorcycle was, saved me lots of storage fees on it, stored it in his garage while waiting for his trip to California. He got my bike back to me almost a week earlier than expected, in perfect condition. His communication during this transaction was excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend him for any Shipment.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Charlie W.

On: 8/28/2016

For: 1968 Dodge station wagon no...

What a great job they did to get this car too me. Thank you


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Larry J.

On: 8/20/2016

For: 1966 BSA 441 Victor

VERY GOOD JUY. RESPONSIBLE ANDA GOOD COMMUNICATOR. WOULD HIRE HIM AGAIN!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Ross D.

On: 8/20/2016

For: 2005 Piaggio Zip 50

Great experience. Easy through the whole process and awesome communication. THANK YOU!!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Bobby K.

On: 8/19/2016

For: Golf cart

Patrick was great and very professional! He was on time to pick up and drop off. I would use him again on shipment for sure. Thanks again for the safe delivery of my stuff. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Andres V.

On: 8/18/2016

For: 2 vehicles for transport

Great service! super friendly and down to earth... we ship regularly and we are happy to have someone with such great disposition and customer service!  


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Cameron O.

On: 8/18/2016

For: 2013 Triumph Tiger Explorer XC

Patrick did an excellent job and I would recommend him to anyone requiring an honest, professional and diligent shipper. Very high points for communication as well.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Edgar S.

On: 8/17/2016

For: Dashboard from Infiniti G20...

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Ben B.

On: 8/17/2016

For: 1300 sqft of Flooring

Great to work with & went the extra mile to get our material offloaded. Will definitely use again!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Rick M.

On: 8/16/2016

For: 2016 Husqvarna FE 501

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Jacopo B.

On: 8/15/2016

For: Stone table top and a box

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Kim S.

On: 7/15/2016

For: 1982 Yamaha XT 500

Very happy - great service and I would use his service again 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Sujayram S.

On: 7/11/2016

For: 2006 Suzuki GSX-R 600 Motor...

Patrick is just genuinely a nice guy. He was very super accomodating, and got the bike to me without a hitch and in great condition. He even went out of his way, to make sure the bike was safe at all times. Couldn't recommend him enough!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Matthew S.

On: 7/11/2016

For: 1975 Honda st90

Very good service, on time ,everything okA++++++++++


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Travis H.

On: 7/10/2016

For: Looking to ship 3 or 4 Wood...

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Matthew D.

On: 7/1/2016

For: 2013 Yamaha WR250F

Thanks Patrick. Great person to work with. 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Rocky M.

On: 7/1/2016

For: Redline Revolt ATV mini buggy

Patrick was a very personable and excellent communicator throughout this entire process. He was on time and had plenty of room on the trailer for my toy. Secured everything perfectly and gave me great updates while he was on route. I would highly recommend his transportation service to anyone. Very much appreciated thank you Patrick!!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Brandon H.

On: 6/30/2016

For: 2007 Suzuki GSX-R 750

Incredible Communication! Kept my baby safe!!! 10/10 service! Definitely recommend!!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Chris M.

On: 6/29/2016

For: 1995 Honda RS125

Great job by Patrick, really went out of his way to help me out. Highly recommend!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Liliya G.

On: 6/19/2016

For: 2016 RV for transport

It was such a pleasure working with Patrick. He is very knowledgeable, detail oriented and fast. He was very flexible with the dates and delivered my Tiny House as agreed. When I'm ready to take my Tiny House somewhere else I'm deffinately calling him again.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Alan K.

On: 6/19/2016

For: Glass basketball backboard,...

Shipped as described, in one day. No problems!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Cody R.

On: 6/19/2016

For: This is the top portion of ...

Great communication, great guy, extremely trustworthy 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: David P.

On: 5/24/2016

For: M1102 Military Trailer

Excellent communication. Flexible pickup and delivery. Recommended.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Derrick W.

On: 5/22/2016

For: Dresser

Simple and professional transaction. Shipper got the job done fast and everyone was happy with the final result. Thanks for your help 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Sandra G.

On: 5/22/2016

For: Pair of Small Nightstands

Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Casey C.

On: 5/21/2016

For: 2007 Suzuki DR-Z 400 S

Amazing extra effort to make sure the shipment went through. Right on time and very personable/ professional. Five star here. Thanx Casey


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Karin S.

On: 5/20/2016

For: Small Empty Trailer

All went very well!


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Brandon D.

On: 5/18/2016

For: 2012 Honda Shadow Spirit 750

Pretty awesome and acommidating.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Larry H.

On: 5/2/2016

For: Bowflex Treadclimber TC10

Wow! What a great job! Trust this awesome shipper! They are top notch! A+


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Tim C.

On: 5/1/2016

For: Nihola Tricycle

Successfully completed though we did have a misunderstanding regarding dates. Fortunately our customer was willing to wait a little to accommodate Patrick's schedule.


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Richard C.

On: 4/26/2016

For: 1 x used Billy Goat Outback...

Billy Goat Outback mower 


Rating: Positive

Company: PRO PIRATE TRANSPORT

Left by: Marie D.

On: 4/24/2016

For: A couch

Very nice people! Worked hard to get it here the same day as pick up.